يتمتع اليمن بإرث غني من التنوع الاجتماعي والسياسي، ويتطلب الانتقال من حالة الصراع الحالي إلى الاستقرار ورسم مستقبل جديد لليمن، يتوجب على الجيل الصاعد من القيادات أن تستمع وتفهم احتياجات ووجهات نظر المواطنين من كافة أنحاء البلاد، وتضمين هذه الاحتياجات والآراء في عملية صنع القرار بمستوياته المختلفة.
 
منصة حكمة هي منصة رقمية فريدة من نوعها في اليمن تعمل على إشراك  الشباب والشابات من جميع أنحاء اليمن  وخارجها من خلال استخدام تطبيقات الواتساب والفيسبوك، ستتفاعل روبوت المحادثة "حكيمة" مع آلاف الشباب اليمنيين لجمع  آرائهم حول المواضيع  الهامة للشباب.

هل أنت مواطن/ة يمني/ة تحت سن الأربعين؟

 

تواصل مع زميلتنا الافتراضية حكيمة التي تدير منصة حكمة، بإرسال رسالة عبر:

Hakima_basic.PNG

سيتم إطلاق حملات تفاعلية من قبل منصة حكمة سعياً لإيصال أولويات الشباب إلى نقاشات أصحاب الشأن في المستوى المحلي والوطني والدولي، بما في ذلك المجموعات الشبابية التي عانت من تهميشها في السابق في صناعة القرار مثل الشباب والشابات في الأرياف

 

ستقوم منصة حكمة بنشر مخرجات الحملات التفاعلية على نطاق واسع ومشاركتها مع كافة الجهات المعنية لتمكين هذه الجهات من الاستفادة منها وتضمينها في أنشطتها المختلفة

إشعار الخصوصية

تُدار منصة حكمة من قبل مؤسسة ديب روت للإستشارات كجزء من مشروع "جيل جديد من القيادات العامة في اليمن"، الممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي. يتم تشغيل حسابات واتساب وفيسبوك مسنجر بواسطة ديب روت فقط، وتم تسجيلهما لدى مزودي الخدمة.

 

يتم تخزين جميع البيانات ومعالجتها بشكل آمن باستخدام منصة جوجل الآي كلاود، في الاتحاد الأوروبي. ويتم فرز جميع المعلومات التي يقدمها المستخدمون إلى منصة حكمة قبل نشرها دون النظر فيها كحالات فردية، ولن يتم بأي حال من الأحوال مشاركة معلومات تحديد هوية أي فرد مشارك.

 

سيُطلب من المستخدمين الذين يتعاملون مع منصة حكمة عبر واتساب تأكيد اشتراكهم عن طريق إدخال رقم هاتفهم والاشتراك. سيتيح هذا لحكيمة (روبوت المحادثة) بإرسال إشعارات للمستخدمين حول نتائج المشاركة والحملات القادمة. يمكن للمستخدمين إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت بإرسال الرسالة التالية "الغاء_الاشتراك".

 

لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بنا على: info@deeproot.consulting

Yemen is a country of enormous diversity. To lead Yemen’s transition from conflict to stability and chart a new path forward, the rising generation of leaders must understand, engage with, and ultimately incorporate into policymaking the needs and perspectives of citizens from all across the country.

 

The Hikma Platform is a groundbreaking digital engagement platform designed to do just that – bring the voices of young men and women from around the country and abroad into public discourse. Through the use of WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger, a chatbot named Hakima (meaning “the wise one”) will interact with thousands of young Yemenis to get their input on critical topics relevant to youth.

Are you a Yemeni citizen under 40 years old?

 

Say hello to Hakima, our virtual colleague running the Hikma Platform, by sending her a message via:

Engagement campaigns will be launched by the Hikma Platform to bring the priorities voiced by ordinary young people, including groups that have historically been marginalized from decision-making processes such as rural youth and women, into the discussions of key local, national, and international stakeholders working on Yemen

The Hikma Platform will publicise the outcomes of the campaigns online and offline, to make them available for different stakeholders to use in their work. 

Privacy Notice

The Hikma Platform is managed by DeepRoot Consulting as part of the EU-funded project A New Generation of Public Leaders in Yemen. The WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger accounts are operated solely by DeepRoot, and have been registered with the respective service providers. 

 

All data is stored and processed securely with Google Cloud Platform in the European Union. All information that users provide to the Hikma Platform will be aggregated prior to being publicised, and in no circumstance will identifying information of any individual be shared.

 

Users engaging with the Hikma Platform via WhatsApp will be asked to confirm their subscription by entering their phone number and opting in. This will allow Hakima (the chatbot) to send new notifications about engagement outcomes and upcoming campaigns. Users can unsubscribe at any time by sending the following message “الغاء_الاشتراك”. 

 

For more information, contact us at info@deeproot.consulting.

© 2020 By Hikma Fellowship

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

This website was created and maintained with the financial support of the European Union. Its contents are the sole responsibility of DeepRoot Consulting and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union.